7 angels up to #6 on rocks charts

7 Angels move up to #6 on Spiderweb Radio Hot 25 Chart!

7 Angels

The City of Angels gives birth to a powerhouse group of veteran musicians. 

7 Angels creates an explosive classic sound that reminds the listener of what made rock and roll truly great! 

Bob Reynolds - Lead Vocals & Guitar 

Mark Slaughter - Guitars & Vocals

Jesse Vasquez - Bass  

Joshua Seth Eagan - Drums & Percussion


Previous events

7 Angels Single Release

iTunes - Amazon - Spotify

7 Angels are excited to announce their debut single will be available for presale on July 10th. Single and Video available on 7-17-2020 on Copa Rooms Records.

Join our mailing list for the latest news

release date 7-17-2020